Saturday, August 22, 2020

DC Fandome!

Good Morning,

DC Fans are you excited today for Fandome today! Here's today's schedule for everyone:

DC FanDome is a virtual event dedicated to fans of all things DC. Whether it be Comics, Films, Games, or TV Shows, this jam-packed event will feature over 100 hours of programming for fans to take part in, including panels with people from DC productions, exclusive world premieres, behind-the-scenes looks at worlds and characters from the DC Universe, fan-curated content, and more. Below we’ve included the DC FanDome Schedule and how you can watch the panels.

DC FanDome Dates and Start Time
DC FanDome will take place over two days, with panels spotlighting the biggest movies, games, and TV shows streaming on August 22 as part of the Hall of Heroes programming, and an array of other original programming available for fans to watch on-demand at their own pace on September 12 as part of DC FanDome: Explore the Multiverse. On both dates, the activities are scheduled to start at 10 am PT and 1 pm ET.

How to Watch DC FanDome Panels and Other Events
You can head over to the official DC FanDome Schedule, create an account, and browse through all the programming featured. If something piques your interest, you can add it to your personal DC FanDome schedule and calendar so you can keep track of when it starts and where it will be broadcasting. You can watch all DC FanDome events exclusively at DCFanDome.com.

There are six “Verses” to choose from: Hall of Heroes, WatchVerse, YouVerse, InsiderVerse, FunVerse, and KidsVerse. Each has its own unique theme that we will go over below so you can have a better sense of what to look for within each one.

Hall of Heroes: is where all the major programming will happen such as new content and panels about your favorite DC shows, movies, and games.

WatchVerse: is where fans can watch hours of DC Content, from panels for specific communities to screeners and live performances.

YouVerse: puts the fans at the forefront and displays their art, cosplay, and other fan-made content inspired by the characters and worlds in the DC Universe.

InsiderVerse: where fans can take behind-the-scenes looks at how their favorite DC Comics, games, TV Shows, and more were created.

FunVerse: is an interactive space where fans can buy merch, and participate in other “fun” activities.

KidsVerse: is a verse made just for kids.

Make sure to check out these frequently asked questions if you’re having trouble navigating the schedule or are interested in DC FanDome’s accessibility settings, which include a variety of translations and time zone adjustments.

DC FanDome Schedule
Below is the complete DC FanDome schedule, separated by Verse. It's worth noting that DC recently adjusted their schedule and most of the content planned for the Verses outside of Hall of Heroes has been moved to September. We've made changes to reflect that! We've also italicized the latest additions and bolded the panels we're most excited about. Keep in mind that this only includes the first showing of each program. There are some encores included in the official schedule in case you miss something that was shown for the first time.

Hall of Heroes: Saturday, August 22
10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Wonder Woman 1984 - Panel
10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET: Warner Bros. Games Montreal Announcement
10:45 AM PT/1:45 PM ET: The Sandman Universe: Enter the Dreaming - Panel
11:15 AM PT/2:15 PM ET: Multiverse 101 - Panel
11:40 AM PT/2:40 PM ET: Introducing The Flash - Panel
11:50 AM PT/2:50 PM ET: Beyond Batman
11:55 PM PT/2:55 PM ET: The Suicide Squad - Panel
12:40 PM PT/3:40 PM ET: BAWSE Females of Color Within the DC Universe - Panel
1:00 PM PT/4:00 PM ET: Legacy of the Bat - Panel
1:20 PM PT/4:20 PM ET: Chris Daughtry: Performance
1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET: The Joker: Put on a Happy Face
1:45 PM PT/4:35 PM ET: Jim Lee Portfolio Review - DC Super-Villain Fan Art
1:45 PM PT/4:45 PM ET: Surprise DC Comics Panel
2:10 PM PT/5:10 PM ET: I’m Batman: The Voices Behind the Cowl – Panel
2:30 PM PT/5:30 PM ET: The Snyder Cut of Justice League - Panel
2:54 PM PT/5:54 PM ET: The Flash TV Panel
3:10 PM PT/6:10 PM ET: Black Adam - Panel
3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET: CNN Heroes: Real-Life Heroes in the Age of Coronavirus
3:50 PM/PT/6:50 PM ET: Titans TV Panel
4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET: Aquaman - Panel
4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET: "Ask Harley Quinn"
4:20 PM PT/7:20 PM ET: Wonder Woman 80th Celebration - Panel
4:25 PM PT/7:25 PM ET: Tomorrow's Super Heroes with Jim Lee brought to you by Gold House
4:40 PM PT/7:40 PM ET: SHAZAM! - Panel
4:50 PM PT/7:50 PM ET: Wonder Woman 1984 - The WW84 Cast Play ‘Werewolf 1984’
5:10 PM PT/8:10 PM ET: Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League
5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET: The Batman - Panel

Here's the to all the events today Fandome Schedule everyone enjoy the event. We'll be recapping all the news later today and tomorrow. Be sure to follow us on Facebook  and thank you for visiting us. Have a great day, be safe and keep on reading comics!